How to allow Your Friends to add photos to your shared Photo Streams

How to allow Your Friends to add photos to your shared Photo Streams

Apple is adding a lot of new features in their iOS devices, today i’ll tell you about iCloud Photo Sharing feature. Which let you easily share photos with other iPad and iPhone users in what’s called a shared Photo Stream. On the other hand, you can say that iCloud Photo Sharing is a type of social media. Once you create the photo stream and they join it, they can view, comment, and like any photos you add. So in this guide i’ll explain how you can allow Your Friends to add photos to your shared Photo Streams. At this moment iCloud Photo Sharing is for iPhone and iPad. So let’s began the guide on How to allow Your Friends to add photos to your shared Photo Streams.

How to allow Your Friends to add photos to your shared Photo Streams:

Step 1: Open the Photos app on your iPhone/iPad.

Step 2: Look at the bottom and tap on Shared tab.

Step 3: Now Tap on Sharing button in the top left.

Step 4: Go Back to main Photo App.

Step 5: Tap on the album you’d share and allow your friends to use.

Step 6: Now at the bottom of your screen you’ll see People, Tap on it.

Step 7: A new page will show up, Tap on Subscribers Can Post to turn it on.

I think this the best way to share album with your friends and family. Suppose you were on an event and you have capture a lot of pics of your friends and family, rather than send these pics through social media apps. You can use iCloud Photo Sharing to share the album with other peoples.

share

Comments

comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply