Watch Apple Live event for the launch of iPhone SE and iPad Air 3.

Apple_Event

Advertisement

The developers at Apple seems to be ready to announce a non scheduled never mentioned, out of the series iPhone SE in their special event to be live with in few hours from now. There are some rumors that beside this new iPhone SE, there will be the new iPad Air 3 unveiled and most probably the new MacBook series pops up too.

You can watch the live Apple Event only following these methods.

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 with the brand new Apple Events app in the App Store.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or 3, with the Apple Events channel that arrives automatically right before the event.
  • Live Link: Apple.com/live.
  • Or you can stream it on VLC video player by putting this link : Link

Here are some of the early leaked specs sheet of the iPhone SE.

Don't forget to download Free Apk apps for Android in our Phone App Apk category.

iPhone SE:

One thing to be sure is that this phone will be a cheaper iPhone and Apple is quite ready to introduce itself to the developers world. This seems to be the continuity of the Apple’s iPhone 5C series, although the device didn’t managed to get a huge success. But the developers at Apple seems to continue this low budget device and we have this iPhone SE to be unrelieved today.

The iPhone SE moniker purportedly stands for “Special Edition” and the phone is expected to cost $400-$500. With its 4″ display, the phone will be a modern-day version of the iPhone 5s. Inside, there’s talk of an A9 chip with M9 co-processor and 1GB of RAM.

iPhone SE

Event Timing:

San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 5:00PM / Berlin: 6:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / New Delhi: 10:30 PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (March 22nd) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (March 22nd) / Sydney: 4:00AM (March 22nd).

Advertisement

Comments

comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.